Perky & Friends

The place for random penguin musings and the home of the Linkin Park Penguin

Where are the bears? (Part 3)

on December 25, 2021

Merry Christmas from Perky and pals!

Good news, Santa has been!
And Wahlbear got his wish!

There was only one problem. I couldn’t find him again! Now where could Wahlbear be?

I checked with Dr Lady. Thought it was worth a shot. She said yes she had seen him and they had had a little chat and she likes his new name. Says it suits him as he always fancied himself as a bit of a Hollywood star. Couldn’t have put it better myself!

So off I trotted again to see if I could locate him. Burns off the Christmas calories I suppose.

There’s Wahlbear!

Makes perfect sense if you think about it! But then he asked me whether we could call Santa back this evening as he obviously wants some golf clubs. I told him absolutely not, but I said I would have a word with Dr Lady to see if she will treat him to some in the sales.

I have a sneaky suspicion Wahlbear is going to be as demanding as he ever was!


Leave a comment