Perky & Friends

The place for random penguin musings and the home of the Linkin Park Penguin

Creative, Cute or Cruel?

on September 4, 2012

is this an example of penguin cruelty, or do you think it’s creative or cute and cuddly?

7 responses to “Creative, Cute or Cruel?

  1. Diane Bell says:

    We are all unique. That little fellow is only expressing his individuality. He may not be built like my favorite stunt penguin but he is still a penguin!

  2. Perky says:

    But I’m not sure he’s real Diane? He seems inanimate, which makes me wonder if someone is being cruel to fellow Perky penguins and turning them into head rest cushions!

    • Diane Bell says:

      Gasp! Could someone really be that cruel? I guess I like to look for the good in others even if they are people. I just thought he was a little on the short side. Nothing wrong with that. I’m not very tall!

      • Perky says:

        Who knows? Maybe you’re right and he’ll come to life soon. It’s just he looks awfully like a cushion which would suggest awful cruelty to us cuddlies don’t you think?

      • Diane Bell says:

        I can’t imagine anyone wanting to be cruel to someone so cute. But I know we are talking humans here. I will cross my fingers for the little guy and all cuddlies.

  3. Cute, but not as cute as the real you :o) Tiddy x

  4. […] place for random penguin musings and the home of the Linkin Park Penguin « Creative, Cute or Cruel? Sep […]

Leave a Reply

