Perky & Friends

The place for random penguin musings and the home of the Linkin Park Penguin

Perky Penguin’s Bucket List

on August 29, 2012

I’ve always wanted to share my bucket list and today is a good day to do it cos we were talking about it on Twitter.  I know there’s usually more, but I am on a diet so there’s only five.

Perky’s Bucket List

In no particular order:

1) Visit penguins in their natural habitiat

2) Meet Linkin Park

3) Become the official Linkin Park Penguin (and celebrate this with my lovely pals ) [as suggested by Diane]

4) Officially achieve my PhD (in penguin talk this refers to a ‘Penguin Happines Device’ and I am doing it in Human(itie)s for those of you who didn’t know already)

And, last but not least;

5) Meet Reddy [as suggested by Reddy] and organise a ‘real’ group photo of pals invovled in #caykclub and/or the #bedbus, #bedplane, #internationalbedstation etc.

And as you know I do like my cakes so if you want to fatten me up (so to speak), feel free to suggest other things for my Bucket List.

Leave a Reply

