Perky & Friends

The place for random penguin musings and the home of the Linkin Park Penguin

I am a Left-Winged Penguin

on July 25, 2012

Like other cool dudes such as Chester Bennington and Valentino Rossi I am left-winged.

It’s not the same as being left-wing you understand – I am not a political penguin.

I am a left-winged penguin

6 responses to “I am a Left-Winged Penguin

  1. otakufool says:

    ahhhhhhh so this is what you meant! but I thought you would let me in on the left-handed-but-plays-guitar-with-his-right-hand secret πŸ˜›

    • Perky says:

      I’m confused – isn’t that the exact ‘secret’ I did let you in on when I commented on your post? By the way I find if very hard to play the guitar with my wings, but sure if I did play it would be with my right wing just like Chester πŸ˜€

      • otakufool says:

        ohhhh i see i think i misunderstood when you mentioned an upcoming post πŸ˜› hahahha i would love to see you playing a guitar πŸ˜€ wings + strings = awesomeness!

  2. ceciliag says:

    I have never met a penguin before.. how completely wonderful that you are one to meet and with a Southpaw wing! is that right. My sports jargon is about as good as my political jargon.. Good morning.. celi

    • Perky says:

      Hello celi nice to meet you. I have never heard the term Southpaw before, but having looked it up I have learned that it is another term for a left-handed person, so yes as a left-winged penguin it is very similar. However, it says that it is a baseball/boxing term and I have never played baseball or boxed before. Do you think I’d be good at it?

  3. […] place for random penguin musings and the home of the Linkin Park Penguin « I am a Left-Winged Penguin Jul […]

Leave a Reply

