Perky & Friends

The place for random penguin musings and the home of the Linkin Park Penguin

Hello world!

on June 24, 2012

Welcome to my new blog.  I have been thinking of doing this for a while now, but after seeing a human I know try it out I couldn’t wait any longer!

It probably won’t have any particular theme – I plan to use it to share my random thoughts and stories so who knows where it will lead?  I may also introduce you to some of my friends (penguin and non-penguin alike) so that might be fun.

Oh and it’s probably going to include a lot of stuff about penguins – cuddly and real alike!

Hope you’ll enjoy reading when I get up and running!

Perky

(Now to work out how to use WordPress…)

Leave a Reply

